Adding item to the basket

Close

This item has been added to your basket.

Proceed to checkout >>
Search Press | specialist art and craft book publishers
Basket

0 items in basket

£0.00

VIEW BASKET

If you do not want to order online, please ring
01892 510 850.

Agents


UK & Ireland Sales Manager

James Wheeler
Mob  07725 812580
Email  JamesW@searchpress.com

Craft Trade (UK & Ireland)

Steve Nunn
393 Western Avenue,
Llandaff,
Cardiff,
CF5 2BD
Tel  02920 411363
Mob  07747 536755
Email  oftheabove@ntlworld.com
Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Glos, Cornwall, Wilts, Bristol, Hereford & Worcs, Hampshire, South and Mid-Wales

Fergus O'Meara
Mob  07956 181035
Email FergusO@searchpress.com

Malcolm Rigby
6 Allanbank Road,
Kinbuck,
Dunblane,
Perthshire,
FK15 0NH
Tel/Fax  01786 823183
Mob  07885 136636
Email north.link@btinternet.com
Scotland

Neil Ward
49 Hilltop Road,
Whitehaven,
Cumbria 
CA28 9ED
Tel  07809 544690
Email  ward507@btinternet.com
N. Wales, Cheshire, Merseyside, Manchester, Yorks, Humberside, Lancs, Cumbria, Durham, North Lincs, Cleveland, Newcastle , Northumberland, I.O.M.

Rosie Wisby
Search Press Ltd
Wellwood,
North Farm Road,
Tunbridge Wells,
Kent,
TN2 3DR
Mob  07983 339728
Email  rosie@searchpress.com
Kent, Sussex

Hills Art
Winsor House
Baldonnell Business Park,
Dublin 22,
Ireland
Tel  +353 (0)1 413 5830
Fax  +353 (0)1 413 5828
Email  info@hillsart.ie
Web  www.hillsart.ie
Ireland (art and general crafts)

WM Trimmings
Unit 21B
Fashion City
Upper Ballymount Road
Dublin 24,
Ireland
Tel  +353 1 429 5110
Email  info@wmtrimmings.ie
Web  www.wmtrimmings.com
Ireland (soft crafts)

REST OF THE WORLD

Europe

PS Publishers Services
Gabriele Kern

Ziegenhainer Strasse,
169 D-60433 Frankfurt,
Germany
Tel  00 49 69 510 694
Fax  00 49 69 510 695
E-mail  Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Padovani Books Ltd
Penny Padovani

N.A. La Chiesa no. 9
52044 Pergo -Cortona (AR)
Italy
Tel/Fax  +39 3453 536837
Email  penny@padovanibooks.com
Italy

Jenny Padovani

Tel/Fax  +34 6370 27587
Email  jenny@padovanibooks.com
Spain, Portugal, Gibraltar

Isabella Curtis
Tel/Fax  +30 2107 218995
Email  isabella@padovanibooks.com
Cyprus, Greece

Angell Eurosales
Gill Angell & Stewart Siddall
Mobile  (Gill) +44 781 2064527
Mobile  (Stewart) +44 7540 705404
Email  info@angelleurosales.com
Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland

Belsu Ic ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Ahmediye Mah. Gundogumu Cad.
Esvapci Sok. No.2/A
Uskudar,
Istanbul,
Turkey
Tel  0090 216 495 26 36
Fax  0090 216 495 97 23
Email  info@crafturk.com
Web  www.crafturk.com & www.belsu.com
Turkey

Michael Geoghegan
14 Frognal Gardens,
London,
NW3 6UX
Tel  +44 20 7813 3507
Fax  +44 20 7485 8462
Email  michael.geoghegan@btinternet.com
Eastern Europe, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

South Africa

Blue Weaver
Tarryn Hackney
P.O. Box 30370,
Tokai,
South Africa, 7966
Tel  +27 (0)21-701-4477
Fax Local  (021) 701-4477
Email  sales@blueweaver.co.za
Web  www.blueweaver.co.za

Middle East

Ward International Ltd
Richard Ward

Unit 3, Ground Floor,
Taylors Yard,
67 Alderbrook Rd,
London,
SW12  8AD
Email   richard@wibx.co.uk
Tel +44 20 8672 1171

Pakistan

Publishers Representatives
Tahir Lodhi

14-G Canalberg H.S
Multan Road, Lahore. 53700,
Pakistan
Tel  +92 42 35292168
Fax  +92 42 35882651
Email tahirlodhi@gmail.com

Iran

Vijeh Nashr International Book & Journal Services
P O Box 15815-1779
Tehran, Iran
Tel  +98 21 88 910 091
Fax  +98 21 88 910 430
Email info@vijehnashr.com
Website www.vijehnashr.com
Crafts

Samin Far Company
Apt. 7, No. 30 Milad Building
Malek Ave.
Dr. Shariatie Ave.
Tehran, Iran
Tel  +98 21 77634400
Fax  +98 21 77634538
Email  info@fineartpress.com
Fine Art

India

Maya Publishers Pvt Ltd
Surit Mitra
4821 Parwana Bhawan (3rd Floor)
24 Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi - 110 002
Tel  +91-11-64712521, 43549145
Fax  +91-11-23243829
Email  suritmaya@gmail.com

Asia

Publishers International Marketing
Chris Ashdown
Timberham, 1 Monkton Close
Ferndown, Dorset
BH22 9LL
Tel/Fax  +44(0)1202 896210
Email  chris@pim-uk.com
Web www.pim-uk.com

Mr Fu Zheng Rance
Tel/Fax  +86 10 6301-6398
Mob  +86 13521555031
Email  rance980@aliyun.com
China

Edmin Makabenta
Tel/Fax  +63 2 740 0346
Mob  +63 918 911 6384
Email  edmak@pldtdsl.net
Philippines

United States of America & Canada

Search Press USA
Robert Woodcock

2220 Christian Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Tel  267 968-2981  
Fax  866 406-3688
Email  Robert_W@searchpress.com
Website  www.searchpressusa.com

New Zealand

David Bateman Ltd
Bryce Gibson

PO Box 100-242
North Shore Mail Centre
Auckland 0745, New Zealand
Tel  415 7664
Fax  415 8892
Email  bryceg@bateman.co.nz
Book trade

Australia

Search Press Australia
Amanda Foster

Unit 36/38-40 Abel Street
Jamisontown, NSW, Australia 2750
Tel  02 4722 8323
Fax  02 8003 9116
E-mail  amanda@searchpress.com.au
Web  www.searchpress.com.au

Latin America & Caribbean

David Williams

IMA / Intermediaamericana Ltd
PO Box 8734
London SE21 7ZF
Tel  +44 20 7274 7113
Email  sales@intermediaamericana.com