Adding item to the basket

Close

This item has been added to your basket.

Proceed to checkout >>
Search Press | specialist art and craft book publishers
Search the site...

Basket

0 items in basket

£0.00

VIEW BASKET

If you do not want to order online, please ring
01892 510 850.

Agents


UK & Ireland Sales Manager

James Wheeler
Mobile: 07725 812580
Email: JamesW@searchpress.com

Craft Trade (UK & Ireland)

Mike Chappell
35 Northampton Road,
Brixworth,
Northants
NN6 9DX
Tel: 01604 880526
Mobile: 07713 481466
Email: Mikec@Hillcrest-marketing.co.uk
Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Northamptonshire, Bedfordshire & Leicestershire.

Steve Nunn

393 Western Avenue,
Llandaff,
Cardiff,
CF5 2BD
Tel: 02920 411363
Mobile: 07747 536755
Email: oftheabove@ntlworld.com
Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Glos, Cornwall, Wilts, Bristol, Hereford & Worcs, Hampshire, South and Mid-Wales

Fergus O'Meara
Mobile: 07956 181035
Email: FergusO@searchpress.com

Malcolm Rigby
6 Allanbank Road,
Kinbuck,
Dunblane,
Perthshire,
FK15 0NH
Tel/Fax: 01786 823183
Mobile: 07885 136636
Email: north.link@btinternet.com
Scotland

Neil Ward
49 Hilltop Road,
Whitehaven,
Cumbria 
CA28 9ED
Mobile: 07809 544690
Email: ward507@btinternet.com
N. Wales, Cheshire, Merseyside, Manchester, Yorks, Humberside, Lancs, Cumbria, Durham, North Lincs, Cleveland, Newcastle , Northumberland, I.O.M.

Rosie Wisby
Search Press Ltd
Wellwood,
North Farm Road,
Tunbridge Wells,
Kent,
TN2 3DR
Mobile: 07983 339728
Email: rosie@searchpress.com
Kent, Sussex

Hills Art
Winsor House
Baldonnell Business Park,
Dublin 22,
Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)1 413 5830
Fax: +353 (0)1 413 5828
Email: info@hillsart.ie
Website: www.hillsart.ie
Ireland (art and general crafts)

WM Trimmings
Unit 21B
Fashion City
Upper Ballymount Road
Dublin 24,
Ireland
Tel: +353 1 429 5110
Email: info@wmtrimmings.ie
Website: www.wmtrimmings.com
Ireland (soft crafts)

REST OF THE WORLD

Europe

PS Publishers Services
Gabriele Kern

Ziegenhainer Strasse,
169 D-60433 Frankfurt,
Germany
Tel: 00 49 69 510 694
Fax: 00 49 69 510 695
E-mail: Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Padovani Books Ltd
Penny Padovani

N.A. La Chiesa no. 9
52044 Pergo -Cortona (AR)
Italy
Tel/Fax: +39 3453 536837
Email: penny@padovanibooks.com
Italy

Jenny Padovani

Tel/Fax: +34 6370 27587
Email: jenny@padovanibooks.com
Spain, Portugal, Gibraltar

Isabella Curtis
Tel/Fax: +30 2107 218995
Email: isabella@padovanibooks.com
Cyprus, Greece

Angell Eurosales
Gill Angell & Stewart Siddall
Mobile (Gill): +44 781 2064527
Mobile (Stewart): +44 7540 705404
Email: info@angelleurosales.com
Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland

Belsu Ic ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Ahmediye Mah. Gundogumu Cad.
Esvapci Sok. No.2/A
Uskudar,
Istanbul,
Turkey
Tel: 0090 216 495 26 36
Fax: 0090 216 495 97 23
Email: info@crafturk.com
Website: www.crafturk.com & www.belsu.com
Turkey

Michael Geoghegan
14 Frognal Gardens,
London,
NW3 6UX
Tel: +44 20 7813 3507
Fax: +44 20 7485 8462
Email: michael.geoghegan@btinternet.com
Eastern Europe, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

South Africa

Blue Weaver
Kirsten McArthur
P.O. Box 30370,
Tokai,
South Africa, 7966
Tel: +27 (0)21-701-4477
Fax Local: (021) 701-4477
Email: admin@blueweaver.co.za
Website: www.blueweaver.co.za

West Africa

Rombic Concepts Ltd
Mr. Femi Anulopo

Learning Solutions Building
24 Osuntokun Avenue,Bodija
Mapo PO Box 25256
Ibadan, Nigeria
Tel: +234(0)8033280593; +234(0)8055610112
Email: ceo@rombicconceptsltd.com


Middle East

Ward International Ltd
Richard Ward

Unit 3, Ground Floor,
Taylors Yard,
67 Alderbrook Rd,
London,
SW12  8AD
Tel: +44 20 8672 1171
Email: richard@wibx.co.uk

Pakistan

Publishers Representatives
Tahir Lodhi

14-G Canalberg H.S
Multan Road, Lahore. 53700,
Pakistan
Tel: +92 42 35292168
Fax: +92 42 35882651
Email: tahirlodhi@gmail.com

Iran

Vijeh Nashr International Book & Journal Services
P O Box 15815-1779
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98 21 88 910 091
Fax: +98 21 88 910 430
Email: info@vijehnashr.com
Website: www.vijehnashr.com
Crafts

Samin Far Company
Apt. 7, No. 30 Milad Building
Malek Ave.
Dr. Shariatie Ave.
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98 21 77634400
Fax: +98 21 77634538
Email: info@fineartpress.com
Fine Art

India

Maya Publishers Pvt Ltd
Surit Mitra
4821 Parwana Bhawan (3rd Floor)
24 Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi - 110 002
Tel: +91-11-64712521, 43549145
Fax: +91-11-23243829
Email: suritmaya@gmail.com

Asia

Publishers International Marketing
Chris Ashdown
Timberham, 1 Monkton Close
Ferndown, Dorset
BH22 9LL
Tel/Fax: +44(0)1202 896210
Email: chris@pim-uk.com
Website: www.pim-uk.com

Mr Fu Zheng Rance
Tel/Fax: +86 10 6301-6398
Mobile: +86 13521555031
Email: rance980@aliyun.com
China

Edmin Makabenta
Tel/Fax: +63 2 740 0346
Mobile: +63 918 911 6384
Email: edmak@pldtdsl.net
Philippines

United States of America & Canada

Search Press USA
Robert Woodcock

2220 Christian Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Tel: 267 968-2981  
Fax: 866 406-3688
Email: Robert_W@searchpress.com
Website: www.searchpressusa.com

New Zealand

David Bateman Ltd
Bryce Gibson

PO Box 100-242
North Shore Mail Centre
Auckland 0745, New Zealand
Tel: 415 7664
Fax: 415 8892
Email: bryceg@bateman.co.nz
Book trade

Australia

Search Press Australia
Amanda Foster

Unit 36/38-40 Abel Street
Jamisontown, NSW, Australia 2750
Tel: 02 4722 8323
Fax: 02 8003 9116
E-mail: amanda@searchpress.com.au
Website: www.searchpress.com.au

Latin America & Caribbean

David Williams

IMA / Intermediaamericana Ltd
PO Box 8734
London SE21 7ZF
Tel: +44 20 7274 7113
Email: sales@intermediaamericana.com