99% of orders dispatched within 24hrs, delivery times may vary.

Please note our warehouse and customer service department will be closed from Monday 29th June until Monday 6th July 2020.

During this time we will not be able to process any orders. To ensure you receive your books before we close please send in your order no later than Thursday 25th June.

Agents


UK & IRELAND

James Wheeler
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07725 812580
Email: JamesW@searchpress.com

CRAFT TRADE (UK & Ireland)

Mike Chappell
Holland Cottage
15 Church Street
Boughton
Northants
NN2 8SF
Tel: 01604 880526
Mobile: 07713 481466
Email: Mikec@Hillcrest-marketing.co.uk
Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Northamptonshire, Bedfordshire & Leicestershire.

Malcolm Rigby
6 Allanbank Road,
Kinbuck,
Dunblane,
Perthshire,
FK15 0NH
Tel/Fax: 01786 823183
Mobile: 07885 136636
Email: north.link@btinternet.com
Scotland

Neil Ward
49 Hilltop Road,
Whitehaven,
Cumbria 
CA28 9ED
Mobile: 07809 544690
Email: ward507@btinternet.com
N. Wales, Cheshire, Merseyside, Manchester, Yorks, Humberside, Lancs, Cumbria, Durham, North Lincs, Cleveland, Newcastle , Northumberland, I.O.M.

Nigel Carré
1 Glenheron Walk
Greystones
Co. Wicklow
Ireland
A63 CV40
Email: info@njcbooksales.ie
Ireland

Hills Art

Winsor House
Baldonnell Business Park,
Dublin 22,
Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)1 413 5830
Fax: +353 (0)1 413 5828
Email: info@hillsart.ie
Website: www.hillsart.ie
Ireland (art and general crafts)

WM Trimmings
Unit 21B
Fashion City
Upper Ballymount Road
Dublin 24,
Ireland
Tel: +353 1 429 5110
Email: info@wmtrimmings.ie
Website: www.wmtrimmings.com
Ireland (soft crafts)

REST OF THE WORLD

EUROPE

PS Publishers Services
Gabriele Kern

Ziegenhainer Strasse,
169 D-60433 Frankfurt,
Germany
Tel:+49 69 510 694
Fax: +49 69 510 695
E-mail: Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Vollmer Communications GMBH
Wolfgang H. Vollmer

Tel: +49 89 857 3862
E-mail: info@vollmer-communications.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland (Trade wholesale)

Padovani Books Ltd
Penny Padovani

N.A. La Chiesa no. 9
52044 Pergo -Cortona (AR)
Italy
Tel/Fax: +39 3453 536837
Email: penny@padovanibooks.com
Italy

Jenny Padovani

Tel/Fax: +34 6370 27587
Email: jenny@padovanibooks.com
Spain, Portugal, Gibraltar

Isabella Curtis
Tel/Fax: +30 2107 218995
Email: isabella@padovanibooks.com
Cyprus, Greece

Angell Eurosales
Gill Angell & Stewart Siddall
Mobile (Gill): +44 781 2064527
Mobile (Stewart): +44 7540 705404
Email: info@angelleurosales.com
Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland

Belsu Ic ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Ahmediye Mah. Gundogumu Cad.
Esvapci Sok. No.2/A
Uskudar,
Istanbul,
Turkey
Tel: 0090 216 495 26 36
Fax: 0090 216 495 97 23
Email: info@crafturk.com
Website: www.crafturk.com & www.belsu.com
Turkey

SOUTH AFRICA

Blue Weaver
Dithare Paulsen-More
P.O. Box 30370,
Tokai,
South Africa, 7966
Tel: +27 (0)21-701-4477
Fax Local: (021) 701-4477
Email: admin@blueweaver.co.za
Website: www.blueweaver.co.za

WEST AFRICA

Rombic Concepts Ltd
Mr. Femi Anulopo

Learning Solutions Building
24 Osuntokun Avenue,Bodija
Mapo PO Box 25256
Ibadan, Nigeria
Tel: +234(0)8033280593; +234(0)8055610112
Email: ceo@rombicconceptsltd.com

MIDDLE EAST

Ward International Ltd
Unit 16
264 Lavender Hill
London
SW11 1LJ
Tel: +44 20 8672 1171

Henry Ward
Email: henry@wibx.co.uk

Richard Ward
Email: richard@wibx.co.uk

IRAN

Vijeh Nashr International Book & Journal Services
P O Box 15815-1779
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98 21 88 910 091
Fax: +98 21 88 910 430
Email: info@vijehnashr.com
Website: www.vijehnashr.com
Crafts

INDIA

Maya Publishers Pvt Ltd
Surit Mitra
4821 Parwana Bhawan (3rd Floor)
24 Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi - 110 002
Tel: +91-11-64712521, 43549145
Fax: +91-11-23243829
Email: suritmaya@gmail.com

ASIA

Publishers International Marketing
Chris Ashdown
Timberham, 1 Monkton Close
Ferndown, Dorset
BH22 9LL
Tel/Fax: +44(0)1202 896210
Email: chris@pim-uk.com
Website: www.pim-uk.com

Scipio Stringer
Mobile: 07906045469
Email: scipio@pim-uk.com
Japan

Edmin Makabenta
Tel/Fax: +63 2 740 0346
Mobile: +63 918 911 6384
Email: adboxbooks@gmail.com
Philippines

UNITED STATES & CANADA

Search Press USA
Robert Woodcock

2220 Christian Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Tel: 267 968-2981  
Fax: 866 406-3688
Email: Robert_W@searchpress.com
Website: www.searchpressusa.com

NEW ZEALAND

Bateman Books
Bryce Gibson
David Bateman Ltd
PO Box 100-242
North Shore Mail Centre
Auckland 0745, New Zealand
Tel: 415 7664
Fax: 415 8892
Email: bryceg@bateman.co.nz
Book trade

AUSTRALIA

Search Press Australia
Amanda Foster

Unit 36/38-40 Abel Street
Jamisontown, NSW, Australia 2750
Tel: 02 4722 8323
Fax: 02 8003 9116
E-mail: amanda@searchpress.com.au
Website: www.searchpress.com.au

LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

David Williams

IMA / Intermediaamericana Ltd
Tel: +44 20 7274 7113
Email: sales@intermediaamericana.com